top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

FOLLOW US :

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Summer Brandy Melville LOOKBOOK

Welcome back to a (very exciting) new blog post!

Today I will be sharing with you guys a few pics that I shot with my gorgeous model friend! We both love Brandy Melville and own quite a lot of clothing from there so we decided to put together a few outfits and shot an all Brandy cookbook! The names of the outfits were based on the name of one of the clothing items in the look. I hope you enjoy :

VODI:

DARLING:

KENZIE:

ABIGAIL:

PINEAPPLE EVE:

EZRA:

BETHANY:

And there you have it, an all Brandy Melville Lookbook! I hope you enjoyed this kind of post, let us know in the comments down below which look out of the seven outfits was your favorite!

I hope you all have a wonderful day, and happy holidays!

Cathy xx


bottom of page