top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

FOLLOW US :

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Favorite Youtubers (part.2//Lena)

Heyyy guys,

I am really happy to be back with a new blogpost! As you saw in the title it is going to be the second part of our favorite youtubers (Cathy wrote one a few monts ago check it out here). I don't know about you, but I love discovering new youtubers, so I hope you will enjoy "discovering" 10 of my favorites.

1. Clothes Youreyes

So clothes youreyes is actually a french youtuber,

but for must of her videos, you don't really

need to know french to understand her, since she does not

talk a lot. She makes different kinds of videos than the ones we

usually see on youtube (like videos with music, and her editing is

on point).

Click here to see her channel.

2. Leg and Meg

AHHH, Leg and Meg are just...wow... Cathy actually showed me their channel, and I love them soooo much, I have nothing much

to say, just go check them out!

Click here to see their channel.


3.Sarah Guend

Sarah Guend is actually a « new » youtuber,

she posted her first video 6 months ago,

but I really enjoy her channel and I hope

she will go far.

Click here to see her channel.


4. TheLineUp

I couldn’t talk about my favorite youtubers

without mentioning TheLineUp,

because they are just sooo good.

They have the best fashion videos ever,

and you should really go check them out,

Click here to see their channel



5. Vanessa D

I recently discovered Vanessa D's channel,

and I really enjoy her videos, even though they are quite short.

They are well filmed and she also has really nice style.

Click here to see her channel


6. Vivian V

Vivian V is more of a « famous » you tuber, but I really wanted to include her in my list, because she makes really good content and you should totally check out her channel.

Click here to see her channel


7. Patricia Bright

Patricia Bright is the best!!!

I don't even know what to say, she is just

so friendly, joyful and every time

I watch one of her videos, it just

makes my day.

Click here to see her channel


8. Maddi Bragg

Maddi Bragg is also pretty known on youtube, and I really like her. She is so gorgeoussss and reliable. And of course, her style is just perfection.

Click here to see her channel

9. SquishyTutorialsx

This channel is a bit different,

the content is a mix of editing videos that are really helpful.

For exemple, on how to have a great instagram feed,

or the best editing app for all types of things.

Her channel is really cool and her videos are well done,

so if you need editing advice you should check her out.

Click here to see her channel


10. Jennaly

Last but not least, is Jennaly. She is also a you tuber that I recently discovered and I really enjoy her channel, because she has quite short videos (which I love) and I am obsessed with her style!

Click here to see her channel

So that is it! I hope you enjoyed even if it was just a little blogpost, if you have any of blogpost suggestions then make sure to leave it in the comments down below, and I will see you in two weeks!

Take care,

Len

bottom of page