top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

FOLLOW US :

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

April Wishlist

Hey guys!

We have have been posting quite a lot these months, and we love it! Today I am back with a little wishlist. These are just a few things that I would really like. Of course I won't get all of them, but I hope it will give you some inspiration and enjoy (you can click on the photo and it will bring you to the website of the product). Enjoy!

Shoes:

I absolutely know that everyone wants these shoes, but wow! Look at them, they are just amazing!!! The kind I prefer would have to be the all beige ones. They are the Puma Fenty creepers, puma by Rihanna.

I usually do not really like these kind of shoes, but this pair is gorgeous.

I love everything about them!

574 Fresh Foam Tonal, new balance

So this pair of trainers, is simply the BEST ever!!!! I love it sooooo much!

I could go on and on about shoes, but I am going to stop now, otherwise this post would be way too long. ;)

Air Max Thea Premium Sneakers, nike

Clothes:

I do not particularly have a lot of clothes on my wish list, but these are a few that I like :

I found these awesome sweat-shirts from adidas online which I love. I like how simple/casual they are and how easy you can throw them on, the only down side is that they are quite expensive. black sweatshirts striped white, ADiidas

Accessory:

AHHHHH I am obsessed with this watch! It may look masculin, but I absolutely love the black color. And for a good quality watch, it is not that expensive.

"The Bowery" watch, ROSEFIELD

Room Decor:

I am planning on re-decorating my whole room, so I have been on quite a lot of websites, researching room decor and I have found so many beautiful things, and these are a two of them :

This lighting box is just sooooo cute, I love it so much. The quote is one of my favorites, as you know, I usually put at the end of my blog post, as a reminder to stay happy and see things positively :). It iluminates the room, and at the same time it stands as rom decor.

"Light Up Your Life" light box, Urban Outfitters

I never thought that I would like this kind of lamp, but I can not help to find it so cute! (I am not really a fan of batman but oh well ;)).

Batman Lamp, Urban Outfitters

So guys it was just a little post like that, but I hope you liked it!

Don't forget to smile :)

Lena

ps: I do not own any of these photos (obviously)

bottom of page