top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

FOLLOW US :

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Top 15 Quotes!

Heyyyyy guys, it's Lena, and I am back with a brand new blogpost. I thought it would be a good idea to share with you my top 15 quotes (as you probably saw in the title) because, who doesn't love quotes? For me, quotes are just little reminders of different important things in life. I like to have quotes as a lock screen on my phone to always keep the message in my mind. Without further a due, let's get on with it! I hope you like them as much as I do :

15-" You will never know your limits unless you push yourself to them."

14- " Don't stop until you are proud."

13- " ONE DAY, Someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else."

12- " Sometimes it takes being away from someone for a while to realize how much you really need them in your life."

11- " I am the hero of the story, no need to be saved."

10- " Do something everyday that brings you closer to your goals."

9- "Life is full of fake people. Before you decide to judge them, make sure you are not one of them."

8- " They told me I couldn't, that's why I did."

7- "Life is short, there is no time to leave important words unsaid."

6- "Stars can't shine without darkness."

5-" When was the last time you did something for the first time?"

4-" 2 things : If it makes you happy, do it. If it doesn't, then don't."

3-" So please ask yourself: What would I do if I weren't afraid? And then go and do it."

2-" Everybody is a genius, but if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

1- " When the power of love will be greater than the love of power, the world will know peace."

I hope you enjoyed this, even if it was just a little post.

See you soon, take care

Lena <3


bottom of page