top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

FOLLOW US :

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Music mixtape #1

Hi everyone!

This morning I was on my laptop going on different blogs, reading interesting articles and posts when I came across Taila's blog, The Blank Diary! It had been quite some time since I had not read her articles so I did! I always enjoy her posts, the words she uses go so well together and her ideas are so creative! I saw that she had made some playlists depending on the months and I wanted to give it a try so her goes!

I have been listening to so many different songs and genres, so I picked out some of my favorites and put them together for you to enjoy! I first downloaded some awesome fonts here, I used "Bromello" for the title and "Cookies&Milk" for the list. I then googled a "aesthetic tumblr" picture for the background, put my spotify playlist on and picked out my top nine favorites, and typed them in my canvas (4000x3000) on picmonkey!

Let us know in the comments down below if you would like to see more of these "Music mix tapes!"

Don't forget 2 smile :)))

xxCathy.


bottom of page