top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

FOLLOW US :

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

SUMMER READY PLAYLIST

Hello helloooo,

Long time no post! Between final exams, parties and planning summer, we could not find time to spare to write a decent blog post, so sorry about that.

Today I am back to you with a "summer ready playlist"! I am so excited for actual summer (aka for school to be over smh), so I have been jamming out to some bomb songs and decided to make "a almost summer playlist/summer is coming playlist". I really hope you enjoy these types of posts, make sure to let us know down in the comments!

I have also really been loving a playlist on youtube so here it is, their songs are awesome, so I hope you discover something you like! (their channel is great, make sur to check it out here)

See you all soon,

Keep smiling,

Cathy :))


bottom of page