top of page

POST RÉCENTS : 

FOLLOW US :

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Fittea review!

Hiiii everyone!

Today I wanted to share with you my experience with Fittea! I ordered some tea off their website a couple of months ago and thought that maybe some of you would find this helpful! Let's do thissssss...!

A friend of mine had already ordered some tea and got a free sample of the "True Happiness tea", and gave it to me to try... I immediately fell in love! So, I decided to check out their website and next thing I knew, I had purchased their "True Happiness Tea", along with their well known "Tea Infuser".

I got the package in a week or so, and was very pleased with the whole process.

 

THE TEA:

Here is what the bag of tea looks like :

It's a pretty big bag that contains 50g, and for the price that they ask, I think that it is a good deal!

The ingredients that make this tea smell so amazing are :

-green tea

-lemongrass

-lemon balm leaves

-aronia berries

-orange peel

-st. john's wort

-raspberries

-bits of strawberries

-blueberries

-and bits of vanilla


As I mentioned before, I decided to order their famous "tea infuser leaf ball",

because I really liked it and thought that it might be better than the one I had. (I was right! It's pretty good!)

Here is what it looks like :

The vibrant green part is made out of silicone which makes it practical to use and to wash and the grey part at the end is made out of some kind of metal I suppose. The infuser also comes with a little silicone bowl/dish to rest your infuser on after having dunked it in your hot water (you can see it under the infuser). This item is also pretty affordable :)).

 

HOW IT WORKS:

On the back of the tea, there is a sticker stuck on to the brown paper, on it, you can see what the tea does, the ingredients and who to make your special tea!

True Happiness (description) :

In our True Happiness tea , we have combined particularly beneficial ingredients to create the perfect tea for a positive/good mood and against sad days.

How to make it !

You have to basically make your tea as you usually would, but I am just going to explain what the packaging explains/recommends doing.

1.Fill up your mug with water.

2.Heat you water until it reaches about 100°C.

3.Fill your infuser with the tea mixture and let it sink in your hot water for approximately 3 minutes.

And there you go! This tea is honestly delicious, I love it so much! I do not have a cup of this tea everyday but once or twice during the week is nice. The smell is so pleasing ahhhhh. I know that this tea is supposed to make me happier but I do not really notice if there is a difference. If you believe that if will make you happier, I definitely do recommend it and if you are looking for a new/original tea, I suggest this one is perfect for you. Coming to think of it, just the idea of having a nice warm mug of this deliciousness hot drink makes me bubble with happiness, and after having it I feel goooood. So, I guess this tea makes me some sort more happier... :))

I really hope you enjoyed this post and that you found it helpful! Make sure to check out Fittea here and enjoy your tea!

Stay positive,

Cathy :))

Picture info :

All pics in this post are mine ;)


bottom of page